The mother of two surprised the fan by praising her birthday.

tvguidetime.com

Iyabo Ojo took to her timetable to share a photograph of the female fan as she hoped everything would work out for her throughout everyday life.

To add to it, Iyabo requested her record number as she vowed to send her cash.

She expressed that the fan, distinguished as Bolatito, has the right to grin today and perpetually in light of the fact that she generally praises the entertainer.

The fan who could hardly come to grips with her amazing good fortune separated in tears.

She uncovered that she has been left puzzled by the entertainer’s sweet astonishment.

Attesting her adoration for fans, she adulated the entertainer for being delightful in and out.

“Omg. Have been composing and clearing it up cus I don’t actually have the foggiest idea what to type. Am stunned bayii this got me genuinely thanks such a lot of momma, you have that unique spot in my heart and I will everlastingly continue to cherish youuuuuuuuuuuuu. You are delightful in and. out. gratitude for being astonishing, got you for lifeeeeeeee my Rockstar”.

In comparable news, Yul Edochie was left stunned after a thoughtful fan helped him out which he responded.

The entertainer imparted a screen capture of his discussion to the female fan who felt worried that Yul Edochie had a mishap. She went further to send her widow’s parasite of N1,000 to the entertainer’s record.

 

Queen Mother Alice Iyabo Ojo.. (@iyaboojofespris)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

In a quick reaction, he affirmed the installment of N1,000 into his record and responded with 100,000 into the fan’s record.

Describing how everything occurred, the entertainer expressed: “A devotee of mine heard I had a mishap and advised me to send my record subtleties so she’ll send me 1k so I can purchase ice block to cool my head. That is all she can manage.

I giggled cos it sounded amusing. I sent it and she sent 1k to me. I was so moved by her demonstration of giving. From the little she has. Such an individual will give substantially more in the event that she has more. So I sent her 100k. To cool her end of the week. Throughout everyday life, you should not have everything before you give. Give from the little you have. Not a single one of us will be here for eternity.”